body art... nail art

Dating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect libaDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect roubDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect molli
Default Female Profile

pretty

40, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone who is responsible, respectful, can take care of themselves, and who is employed.special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect kismatDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect naserDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect czarDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect kimberly33