guy winks

Dating Prospect jemthDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect alexDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect chintuDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect naserDating Prospect judyDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect sarahimani
Default Female Profile

marylove

38, female, single

Pasadena, United States

TRUE LOVE IS VERY HARD TO GET

Marylou Single 32Female Seeking Dating With Men, Aged 40 - 70 USA CALIFORNIA AMERICAN True Love I describe my personality as one that's very positive, energetic, and upbeat. I have been told that my laugh is contagious. Therefore, I would like to meet a man with a positive outlook on life, who can smile and show a zest for life and all it offers.I enjoy taking long walks along the beach listening to the crashing waves and feeling the ocean breeze. I also enjoy cuddling next to a warm fireplace with a glass of wine listening to soft music in the background. I am quite romantic. I want to find someone who is not afraid to openly and on the spur of the moment, show affection. I'd like to meet someone who is a good conversationalist and a good listener.Staying healthy is very important to me. Therefore, I try to watch what I eat as well as exercise at the gym every weekend. I believe that communication is the key to developing a meaningful relationship. Knowing that there will be a mutual respect and sensitivity, my partner and I should always feel free to express our thoughts and opinions. Lastly and most importantly, we need to develop a true friendship. Being good friends is where it all starts. I firmly believe that out of a true friendship blossoms a very romantic relationship which will last forever.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect timothy