ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect libaDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect maryDating Prospect karamDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect molliDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect foxfire888
Default Female Profile

lovemedear90

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello how are you guys?i hope all is well and i am here seriously looking for my soul mate which will lead to something more.

hello my name is doris i am 31 years old seriously looking for a long term relationship that will lead to something more,i am caring,honest,have good sense of humor,respectful,trust worthy and understanding etc.i am looking for a man who is caring,submissive,understanding,gentle,loving,humility,etc.please i will tell you more if we start exchanging mails.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect czarDating Prospect judyDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect naserDating Prospect markoDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect soshababy