ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect monyaDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect aliDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect sisimojr
Default Female Profile

sweertracheeda2

36, female, single

Buffalo, United States

Hello

My name is Racheeda, I'm an attractive woman and my birthday is January 5th, I have a sister, my sister name is Ama and she is 13 years of age and My mother name is Regi, I enjoy dancing…listening to music…attending concerts…outdoor activities…traveling. Extremely independent, confident, secure, emotionally, mentally and spiritually stable. I am full of surprises, educated, sound-minded, and can carry a great conversation

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Trusting

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect maryDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect naserDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect molliDating Prospect babooDating Prospect loe017