ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect kismatDating Prospect molliDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect markoDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect naserDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect honestwon3231
Default Male Profile

jamesgiunta35

39, male, single

Park City, United States

ingoditrust

I'm kind, down to Earth, compassionate and loyal. I have honest nature and i pride myself on my great sense of humor which can also be a touch sarcastic. I support the people i love and care about to the fullest. I was raised with Christian background and taught from young age to always respect myself and other people. I like traveling the world, explore places through culture or food.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect libaDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect tdil27