intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect donzDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect babooDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect czarDating Prospect rainDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect zalia
Default Male Profile

edwardcole516

64, male, divorced

Inkster, United States

I'm a very sensitive person full of passion and a great sense of humor.

I'm a very sensitive person full of passion and a great sense of humor. Very polite and respectful loving and caring understanding man. Loves making new friends and exploring new places and things

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect monyaDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect roubDating Prospect alexDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect molliDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect danny911