intentions... long term

Dating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect czarDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect libaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect saddletramp29815
Default Female Profile

jessica

39, female, single

Karashaxar, United States

Am new in here giving a try

I can be very different. I like to be active, but I also like evening calmness of cozy home. I am very affectionate , romantic and passionate person. i know how to be a strong, but I can be tender and loving - it depends on the man beside me. I like to be unpredictable, but otherwise I like to have plans and can be too punctual.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Colombia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect molliDating Prospect alexDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect kismatDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect ethan