personality... caring

Dating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect roubDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect innaDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect alexDating Prospect babooDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect iis_t112211
Go Dating Now drjames

drjames

49, male, widowed

Dover, United States

Beauty is not my taste in a woman but her heart.

I am a Dentist and i love humanitarian duties such as assisting the less privileged. My hobbies are Baseball, Football, Traveling, Camping, Singing and Visiting Learning Different Cultures. I like to meet new people who loves to share ideas and also likes to associate with those who has this inspiration of making the world a better place for all. I have gone to few African, Asian and South American Countries too. I love seating by the sea shores at summer. I think it is always great when two opposite are in love with each other because there is this great sense of belonging and emotions one feels when you seating or close to someone who feels the same. I am not the best in the world but i am the best and last of my kind. I believe we all all have different works to do in this life and some people fail to acknowledge that but only thinks of what they can acquire. The world would be a Better, Safe and Promising place if we can show love to the people we come across in life. I need a woman who will be positive in the way to make others smile because i feel so good and relieved when i do that and see the person involved smile.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect czarDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect molliDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect aliDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect kismatDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect w1q5