personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect babooDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect naserDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect molliDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect judyDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect maryDating Prospect laura0902
Default Male Profile

anthony001

24, male, single

Oyo, Nigeria

hello friends

hello friends, my name is Anthony, i am an African, i stay in west Africa, Nigeria, Lagos. I am 18 years old, high school student. I am very romantic, believe me very romantic. My hobbies are, dancing, reading and playing games. I love ladies, i have a great care and love for ladies that makes me a ladies man

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect donzDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect markoDating Prospect iis_t112211