personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect markoDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect donzDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect roubDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect naserDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect laura0902
Default Female Profile

johnessen147

36, female, single

Melbourne, Australia

I need a man who will be a reliable to support me, a man on which it is always possible to rely and trust. After all for me trust one of the most impo

I am positive, cheerful, determined, goal-oriented and smart woman. I like to communicate and meet new people. I like to travel and explore this planet. I am stylish and I care for the way I look. I like to be attractive to a man and I want to see admiration in the eyes of my partner. I am very diplomatic. I treat other people the way I want to be treated myself and I believe this is the right thing to do. I live to enjoy life and I don't like to concentrate on negativity. I want to be happy and share my happiness with other people. I am caring and loving woman, I am very passionate and I like intimacy. I know how to make my man happy and I want to be treated the same. I am active and I like to be fit. I like to cook and I like to create a nice atmosphere in the house. I am a woman who likes to see her man happy and I hope you will appreciate this.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect babooDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect mary