personality... creative

Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect karamDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect bauamDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect baboo
Default Female Profile

bettyjackson

36, female, single

Bloomfield Hills, United States

seeking true love

I'm easy going, fun, spontaneous,kind, sensitive, romantic, passionate, family-oriented, serious, responsible, faithful, caring well-educated and know how to have a good time. I am open to new experiences and welcome change. I've got a lot of friends, but still I miss a very important person in my life, to whom I'll give my whole self. I like to be different, but one thing I can promise you'll never be bored with me)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect czarDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect naserDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect judyDating Prospect molliDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect innaDating Prospect ethan