personality... decisive

Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect molliDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect donzDating Prospect naserDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect maryDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect czar
Default Female Profile

wkem

39, female, single

Applegate, United States

I believe in love

For me, life is the first gift, love is the second, and understanding is the third.. I want to give all these gifts to my soul-mate. The world is full of difficulties and barriers but I think that love will help to overcome all of them. Positive emotions and happiness is what you will feel with me. I'm family-oriented , caring and intelligent woman who wants to make her man happy and feel happiness instead. Who knows maybe it's you that man.let's see it!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Decisive

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect babooDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect karamDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect joyaDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect judyDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect navi6390