personality... faithful

Dating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect markoDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect judyDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect babooDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect karamDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect molli
Default Female Profile

chrissyblue43

47, female, single

Moorhead, United States

TRUE LOVE AND HONESTY TILL THE END OF TIME.

I believe that every day is a gift, not be wasted I am passionate about my life, my work and my relationship. I love romance... I love to dance, laugh, play and to have intelligent conversations as well as be super silly and I love watching movies in bed.I'm a simple and easy going successful and confident young woman who loving active life style and that keeps me always in good mood and shape. I love romance and spending quality time alone with my partner, i love to hold hands and kiss.i believe romance play a very major role in every relationship, it keep the relationship alive. I am passionate and romantic. I've been told that I am a caring, supportive and compassionate person with a sense of humor. My friends and family know that they can count on me to always be honest with them. I don't take myself too seriously and will be the first person to laugh at myself, i enjoy funny jocks.. I am truly independent but fully willing to share my life with someone who has as much to offer me as I can offer them. Being together would make everything that much better and always put a smile on my face- and make my heart skip a beat- just thinking about him.... I am looking for attraction, chemistry and connection. he should be honest, trustworthy, caring, dependable, passionate and a man with integrity.he should have a quick smile, great sense of humor, believes in me and himself

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect alexDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect annagabriela