personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect lisa
Default Female Profile

sweetangel1001

43, female, single

Sharon, United States

Searching for my Last Love!!!

I am a lively, very out-going, diplomatic and intelligent person. I am a great optimist about life and try to make other people to enjoy my positive energy that I give them. I possess a great sense of humor, tender heart and a passionate desire about my own happy family. I am able to listen and care. In my spare time I like to travel. I like to see the world bright and colorful. I am pretty sporty. I enjoy the company where everyone feels comfortable to talk about anything, to have a good laugh and just to relax..I love going to the beach,dancing,swimming,playing games like golf,chess,card and pool,ocean,cruising and fishing, camping, I like to try new things as well,I am also looking for a very nice,honest,kind,Godfearing man,trustful,faithful,loyal,caring and loving man that we are going to spend the rest of how life together, Your ad was very well written and intriguing. You're a man that knows what he wants, I am a Woman that knows what I want and it is exactly the same.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Hardworking

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect naserDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect libaDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect karamDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect judyDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect aliDating Prospect banana8934