personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect baonetDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect monyaDating Prospect karamDating Prospect babooDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect libaDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect kimmy
Default Female Profile

angelbasten

38, female, single

Branchville, United States

Angel's love

Personally, I'm the type who really listens to people before I speak which probably makes people feel comfortable around me. I enjoy getting to know people. I like to live healthy, eat healthy and I am interested in a wide range of things. I enjoy trying new activities - especially exploring new surroundings and sharing them with my friends, especially someone special.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect molliDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect sarahimani