personality... loyal

Dating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect donzDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect judyDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect babooDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect misslizzy651
Default Female Profile

candiesmiling

36, female, single

Swansea, United States

Cuddling Heart

I love to laugh and enjoy funny situations. I enjoy traveling and the adventures of the outdoors. Getting away is important because I think everyone should see what else is out there.. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect molliDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect roubDating Prospect rainDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect libaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect aliarno