personality... playful

Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect bauamDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect czarDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect naserDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect iis_t112211
Default Female Profile

ghearted11

39, female, single

Red Hook, United States

romance is a big plus

Not really good with writing about myself but I will give it a go. I have a great group of friends who have talked me into this to try and find my match if you will. They definitely know me, and know I'm not going to find the "man" I'm looking for in a bar or club. I do enjoy going out, however not an every night type person. There is more in life to enjoy and explore. My humor is distinct and most say it defines me which I am OK with. I tend to laugh at my own jokes harder than everyone else. "Why do mice like cheese? Cause it's gouda." I am one who loves camping, going to sporting events, though I do enjoy relaxing with a great book or movie from time to time. I love what I do, and work a lot by choice. Believing you get back what you put into everything. However I do enjoy my off time as well. Believing that you cannot obtain waisted time back I do try and take advantage of every moment, even if it's just me time. My sanctuaries are sporting events and fishing, usually at night. Not a lot out there more peaceful then fishing in the dark. My family is a huge part of life, my niece's and nephews are about my favorite people in the world. And am hoping to find someone who feels the same way. Yes I do love to scuba dive and is one of the things I miss the most about living by the water. Well now I feel awkward enough about talking about me I suppose I'll move on.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect rainDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect maryDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect roubDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect karamDating Prospect wiwin