personality... private

Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect maryDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect w1q5
Default Female Profile

preetyone

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

complement my love

I am easy going down to earth with good sense and humanities, Am looking for a serious relationship whether for friendship or marriage.I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know he's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know he's thinking about me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Private

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect donzDating Prospect judyDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect naserDating Prospect roubDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect annagabriela