personality... rational

Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect roubDating Prospect innaDating Prospect donzDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect czarDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect kismat
Default Female Profile

hertina

39, female, single

Burwell, United States

Love is never out of season!!

Am a very reserve person.I do child health care.I love kids most of times working around children.I love to cook as a matter of fact am a nutritionist.On times when am off from my busy schedules i love to do gardening.I also do floral decoration no wonder you always see me looking around to find some more spices of flowers.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Rational

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

krivy

35, female, single

Minuli, Philippines

hello hoping to find a special someone here and have a new friends or more

i dont really know how to write few thing to me.but am a single mother i take care of my kids and also i help my parents.i like to cook food and thats i always do all the time.am just very simple and i love simple things.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect rainDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect naserDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect molliDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect melisamic5