personality... reliable

Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect innaDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect molliDating Prospect roubDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect libaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect alexDating Prospect judyDating Prospect joya
Default Female Profile

sarahscott2345

46, female, single

Acosta, United States

Looking for the best man to care for me..

I am an educated lady, kind, with good manners, have a fine education. If you want to live and enjoy life, you want to love and be loved, to understand each other without words, then let's do it together. I love nature, mountains, river, sea, ocean, forest, animals, birds singing, the beauty in everything. I love a Symphony concert, positive films, to read books, music, dancing. I love positive attitude in life, I like positive thoughts, harmony within itself and with the World.I have so much love to give and I know that soon I will find the love of my life! I want to find that special man to have a spiritual, mind and body connection! I want us to wake up in the morning and be grateful that we have eacdh other, that we respect each other and that we compliment each other!For me ideal relationships are when man and woman love, understand, respect, value each other. Man does male activities, a woman is a woman's occupation.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

stevecool33

43, male, single

Elepo, Nigeria

he that is down fear no fall

I'm single bachelor,i have one son from my ex. I'm 6ft tall Handsome Attractive man. I'm a black male, I love to travel, dinning out, walks in the park, movies, concerts, plays, museums, lounges, workout, etc. Thats just a little bit about me. you want to know more about me Show me some real love by sending me a massage, and I will show you how a lady suppose to be treated. Be more concerned with your character than your reputation, because your character is what you really are, while your reputation is merely what others think of you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect donzDating Prospect karamDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect naserDating Prospect ethan