personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect alexDating Prospect judyDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect molliDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect jemthDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect donz
Default Female Profile

zahira4u

37, female, single

Bergland, United States

im looking for romantic man and some interesting fun.........

I'm an open book turn me one page at a time to unravel my story. I'm not desperate but im lonely, just adventurous enough to date online. Beware: I just maybe the most awesome person you'll ever meet. I'm dangerously overloaded with intellectuality. I can make your mind swoon

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

herbert

61, male, single

Oak Park, United States

hello there

I am a sweet,romantic Man, I love to play golf I read,I play poker I am good at it. I am a good cook. I like to fish and I bait my own hook! I also like to veg out in front of the tv and watch movies sometime. I am not a bar hopper or a big drinker. Cant handle that. I want to meet someone with some of the same qualities. I am a great cuddlie

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect babooDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect naserDating Prospect innaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect czarDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect w1q5