personality... strong

Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect czarDating Prospect rainDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect aliDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect chintuDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect james
Default Female Profile

honestwoman

41, female, single

Trimble, United States

Soul mate

To tell you the truth, I am looking for someone who can understand and accept me for who I am. Someone who can understand our culture, our beliefs, our traditions and the way we use to do. A man who is very supportive to what I want to do, caring, respectful, generous, polite and family oriented. He will be my strength when I am down and he will never leave me behind even in a hardest time of our life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Strong

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bauamDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect innaDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect babooDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect karamDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect justina