religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect donzDating Prospect markoDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect joyaDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect baonet
Default Female Profile

loveyou33

34, female, single

Laura, United States

I am seeking for my soul mate

I am a simple woman, who is looking for her soul mate. I am an easy-going, kind and tender woman. I am cheerful, but I also can be serious. I don’t play any games. I just want to be happy and to bring happiness to my beloved man’s life. I am a very patient and discreet woman. I am quite an active and sociable lady. I have a lot of interests. I am open to everything new. I am a romantic woman. I believe in real and big love. This is what I need very much. If you are interested, I hope to hear from you soon....

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reflective

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jaymoney2015

45, male, separated

Raleigh, United States

i want to settle with honest man who ready to take good care of me

people call me a dreamer. I'm kind, honest, passionate,compassionate, very head strong,I have my morals. I understood one thing:if you look for love you'll never find it, it finds you. Life is short so live it you know I have always dreamed of finding someone right for me with whom I might share my life, hopes and dreams in all aspects, who is easy to get on and who is

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect roubDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect innaDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect justice91