religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect baonetDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect maryDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rainDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect molliDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect donzDating Prospect czarDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect roubDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect judy
Default Female Profile

candiesmiling

36, female, single

Swansea, United States

Cuddling Heart

I love to laugh and enjoy funny situations. I enjoy traveling and the adventures of the outdoors. Getting away is important because I think everyone should see what else is out there.. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect lisa