zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect joyaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect rainDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect roubDating Prospect maryDating Prospect justina
Default Female Profile

nancytyler082

39, female, single

Cuthbert, United States

LOOKING FOR A MAN OF MY LIFE..

I'm a wonderful, single woman with a heart of gold, a woman you would love to meet and even spend the whole rest of your life with .I'm my well good, honest, trustworthy and I'm comfortable with my own life.. I'm beautiful, kind and respectful, well-spoken, and. I'm extremely passionate and affectionate...I'm just an everyday, ordinary, average, normal woman. Nothing special about me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect naserDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect donzDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect jemthDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect karamDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect libaDating Prospect judyDating Prospect wildpaganwolf